Play more, pay less with PASS: Unlimited online sheet music + 50% off all downloadsTry it free for 7 days Get unlimited sheet music with PASSTry it free


Log In
The Spice Girls Say You'll Be There cover art


Say You'll Be ThereThe Spice Girls Piano, Vocal & Guitar (Right-Hand Melody)
Add to Cart
Get Unlimited Sheet Music
$9.99/mo  7-Day Free Trial

Play more, pay less with PASS

The world's premier online sheet music subscription. Unlimited online sheet music + 50% off all prints/downloads


Product Details

  • Artist The Spice Girls
  • Composer Emma BuntonMelanie CGeri HalliwellEliot KennedyVictoria AdamsJon BMelanie Brown
  • Also Performed By Spice Girls
  • Format Digital Sheet Music
  • Score Type
    Interactive, Print Edition
  • Pages 6
  • Arrangement Piano, Vocal & Guitar (Right-Hand Melody)
  • Publisher Music Sales Group
  • Range A3 - B♭4
  • Catalogue ref 34368
Also Available

Your Recently Viewed Items