Play more, pay less with PASS: Unlimited online sheet music + 50% off all downloadsTry it free for 7 days Get unlimited sheet music with PASSTry it free

Log In
Pitbull Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera) cover art


Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)Pitbull Piano, Vocal & Guitar (Right-Hand Melody)

Add to Cart
Get Unlimited Sheet Music
$9.99/mo  7-Day Free Trial

Play more, pay less with PASS

The world's premier online sheet music subscription. Unlimited online sheet music + 50% off all prints/downloads

Product Details

  • Artist Pitbull
  • Also Performed By Christina Aguilera
  • Composer Chantal KreviazukMorten HarketPal WaaktaarNasri AtwehArmando PerezAdam MessingerDJ BuddhaMagne FuruholmenNolan Lambroza
  • Format Digital Sheet Music
  • Score Type
    Print Edition
  • Pages 6
  • Arrangement Piano, Vocal & Guitar (Right-Hand Melody)
  • Publisher MusicSales
  • Range D4 - C5
  • Catalogue ref 116020

Your Recently Viewed Items