Coldplay Kaleidoscope EP

Serving as the sister release to 2015's A Head Full Of Dreams, Coldplay have put together a fresh release in the form of the five track Kaleidoscope EP.

The EP includes the smash hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers - 'Something Just Like This' as well as the previously unheard 'Miracles (Someone Special)' featuring Big Sean.